All Saints Episcopal Church
     
 
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

Below are recordings of the Gospel & Sermon and other related announcements from Sunday mornings. To listen to a file, click on the play button.

 

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
3
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017            
No Service due to Hurricane Irma
 Date: Sun, Sep 03, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
3
 Date: Sun, Aug 27, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Aug 20, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Aug 13, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Aug 06, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Jon Owens, Deacon       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Jul 30, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Jul 23, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2


 
 
IMPORTANT TIMES

Sunday 8:00 a.m. - Holy Eucharist
Sunday 10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
Sunday 10:30 a.m. - Choral Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 12:05 p.m. - Holy Eucharist
                                             w/ Healing Service
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
333 Tarpon Drive
      Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-467-6496  |   
Office Hours: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.  Mon-Fri
                           (except holidays)

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.