All Saints Episcopal Church
     
 
 
Sermons
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

Below are recordings of the Gospel & Sermon and other related announcements from Sunday mornings. To listen to a file, click on the play button.

 

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Mar 24, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Clark Powers       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Todd Hoover       Series: Special Occasions
1
 Date: Sun, Mar 03, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
3
 Date: Sun, Feb 24, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Carl Beasley       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Feb 17, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
1++
 Date: Sun, Feb 10, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
1
 Date: Sun, Feb 03, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Jon Owens, Deacon       Series: Sunday Morning Service
1
 Date: Sun, Jan 27, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Jan 20, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2


 
 
IMPORTANT TIMES

Sunday 8:00 a.m. - Holy Eucharist
Sunday 10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
Sunday 10:30 a.m. - Choral Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 12:05 p.m. - Holy Eucharist
                                             w/ Healing Service
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
333 Tarpon Drive
      Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-467-6496  |   
Office Hours: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.  Mon-Fri
                           (except holidays)

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.