All Saints Episcopal Church
     
 
 
Special Occasions

Special Occasions

Oct 2015 - Mar 2019
Sermons in this series
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Todd Hoover       Series: Special Occasions
1
 Date: Tue, Dec 25, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Carl Beasley       Series: Special Occasions
1++
 Date: Mon, Dec 24, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Special Occasions
1
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Rt. Rev. Peter Eaton       Series: Special Occasions
Bishop Peter Eaton's Sermon for All Saints' Sunday.
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Special Occasions
3
 Date: Sun, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Rev. David Jenkins       Series: Special Occasions
1++
 Date: Sun, Apr 01, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Special Occasions
3
 Date: Sat, Mar 31, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Jon Owens, Deacon       Series: Special Occasions
1
 Date: Sun, Mar 11, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Holly Ostlund       Series: Special Occasions
2
 Date: Wed, Feb 14, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Carl Beasley       Series: Special Occasions
4

 
 
IMPORTANT TIMES

Sunday 8:00 a.m. - Holy Eucharist
Sunday 10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
Sunday 10:30 a.m. - Choral Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 12:05 p.m. - Holy Eucharist
                                             w/ Healing Service
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
333 Tarpon Drive
      Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-467-6496  |   
Office Hours: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.  Mon-Fri
                           (except holidays)

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.