All Saints Episcopal Church
     
 
 
Sunday Morning Service

Sunday Morning Service

Oct 2015 - Jan 2019
Sermons in this series
 Date: Sun, Jan 13, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
1++
 Date: Sun, Dec 30, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
1
 Date: Sun, Dec 16, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Dec 09, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Dec 02, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
3++
 Date: Sun, Nov 25, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Nov 18, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Nov 11, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Carl Beasley       Series: Sunday Morning Service
1
 Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2

 
 
IMPORTANT TIMES

Sunday 8:00 a.m. - Holy Eucharist
Sunday 10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
Sunday 10:30 a.m. - Choral Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 12:05 p.m. - Holy Eucharist
                                             w/ Healing Service
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
333 Tarpon Drive
      Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-467-6496  |   
Office Hours: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.  Mon-Fri
                           (except holidays)

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.