All Saints Episcopal Church
     
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 23, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Jun 16, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Jun 09, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Jun 02, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
1
 Date: Sun, May 26, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, May 19, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
1
 Date: Sun, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Carl Beasley       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, May 05, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Apr 28, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Apr 21, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Special Occasions
2

 
 
IMPORTANT TIMES

Sunday 8:00 a.m. - Holy Eucharist
Sunday 10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
Sunday 10:30 a.m. - Choral Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 12:05 p.m. - Holy Eucharist
                                             w/ Healing Service
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
333 Tarpon Drive
      Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-467-6496  |   
Office Hours: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.  Mon-Fri
                           (except holidays)

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.