All Saints Episcopal Church
     
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Apr 22, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Todd Hoover       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Apr 15, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Apr 08, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Apr 01, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Special Occasions
3
 Date: Sat, Mar 31, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Jon Owens, Deacon       Series: Special Occasions
1
 Date: Sun, Mar 25, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Mar 18, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Mar 11, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Holly Ostlund       Series: Special Occasions
2
 Date: Sun, Mar 04, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Leslie J. Hague       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2
 Date: Sun, Feb 25, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Jon Owens, Deacon       Series: Sunday Morning Service
2

 
 
IMPORTANT TIMES

Sunday 8:00 a.m. - Holy Eucharist
Sunday 10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
Sunday 10:30 a.m. - Choral Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 12:05 p.m. - Holy Eucharist
                                             w/ Healing Service
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
333 Tarpon Drive
      Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-467-6496  |   
Office Hours: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.  Mon-Fri
                           (except holidays)

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.